ExpsoureRoom Favorites

ExposureRoom has been open and in beta for about 4 months now and we have made some incredible progress.  Yesterday we released a new design based on feedback from our members. 

There are some amazing people, putting out some incredible work.   So after months of having a blog and not knowing what to write about, I have finally decided on a topic.   I am going to use this blog to showcase some of my favorite artists that I find on ExposureRoom.  Not every video I link to may be a great works of art, but they are videos that I found interesting and enjoyed watching.

First up is American Dream Cinema
Devin Scott has written really good scripts and has a great team behind him.


The $5.00 Dollar Movie – A short about the life of a filmmaker
http://exposureroom.com/members/americandreamcinemacoxnet.aspx/assets/d2ceceda61ba4e6f956d196a24e1a2b0/


Music Video  – I’m not sure what to call this one, but the music and the visuals are perfectly timed. 
http://exposureroom.com/members/americandreamcinemacoxnet.aspx/assets/3b88c0cea70e4fe19ef89eb57a79fb81/


My Beautiful Wickedness
http://exposureroom.com/members/americandreamcinemacoxnet.aspx/assets/c9cb9edf17b84eaba743fc97104649a2/

I hope you enjoy these videos as much as I did.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

